Smarteyes Organisation

Vårt supportkontor finns i centrala Göteborg på Östra Hamngatan 37.

Smarteyes

VD/Marknadschef, Thomas Kusoffsky
e-mail: thomas.kusoffsky@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0709-846 716

CFO, Johan Sandberg
e-mail: johan.sandberg@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0703-517 721

Head of assortment/COO, Niklas Odequist
e-mail: niklas.odequist@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0702-767 949

HR-chef, Cecilia Holmblad
e-mail: cecilia.holmblad@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0737-805 318

Retail- och Sverige-chef, Anders Zanton
e-mail: anders.zanton@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0738-499 600

Kommersiell chef, Jonas Fredriksson
e-mail: jonas.fredriksson@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0707-878 044

Företagsförsäljning B2B, Robert Skragge
e-mail: robert.skragge@smarteyes.se
Mobil: 0725-022 368

Styrelse

Styrelseordförande, Johan Andersson
Ledamot,  Thomas Gustafsson
Ledamot, Erik Andersson
Ledamot, Rune Andersson